Need A Quote?
Contact Us 

719.542.8853

sales@gogradys.com

Homebase
170 Greenhorn Dr
Pueblo, CO 81004
Monday-Friday 8am-5pm
Standard Mountain Time

Wanna txt?

Txt any of our team members

below on their direct lines!

Sales (719)283-9085
Construction (719) 289-7135
Customer Support (719) 404-1813
Showroom (719) 283-9086
Warehouse (719) 404-1812
Accounting (719) 283-9088

Meet The Team

Really Cool People Committed to Your Success

Jamie Arguello

"The moment you decide to no longer think the same way, act in the same way,  or live by the same emotions, it's going to feel uncomfortable. And the moment you feel uncomfortable, congratulations-you have just stepped into the river  of change"

Owner CEO

ext 405

  719-755-0185

jamie@gogradys.com

Luke Gradishar

"Can't Fake the Funk"

VP Business Development

ext 422

719-755-0759

luke@gogradys.com

Jacob Garcia

"Learning & innovation go hand in hand.
The arrogance of success is to think that what you did yesterday will be sufficient for tomorrow"

Maddy 

Hastings

Supply Chain Management  

ext 407

719-404-1846

maddy@gogradys.com

National Sales Director

ext 409

719-755-0378

jake@gogradys.com

"Make it happen, Girl. 
Shock everyone"
Today's accomplishments were 
yesterday's impossibilities"

Rosalind

Esquibel

"Be the reason someone smiles 

today."

VP Of Sales/New Mexico

505-412-6940

rosalind@gogradys.com

New Mexico Territory 

Michael

Esquibel

"What you think is what you believe.  What you believe is what you speak.  What you speak is who you are.  So who are you."

Sales Representative

505-412-6950

michael505@gogradys.com

New Mexico Territory 

Brittany 

Unley

Lead Project Coordinator

ext 424

719-755-0753

brittany@gogradys.com

Chad Martinez

"Looking behind, I am filled with gratitude, looking forward, I am filled with vision, looking upwards I am filled with strength, looking within, I discover peace."

CAD/BIM Director

ext 416

(719) 404-1836 

chad@gogradys.com

"Be the reason someone
smiles today"
"Do not dwell in the past, do not dream
of the future, concentrate the mind on 
the present moment"
"Science cannot solve the ultimate mystery of nature. And that is because, in the last analysis, we ourselves are a part of the mystery that we are trying to solve."
"We get the job done, because that's
just the way it is"

Kayla

Price

Project Coordinator

ext 417

719-755-0792

kayla@gogradys.com

Miranda Trujillo

Project Coordinator 

ext 423

719-755-0758

miranda@gogradys.com

Kaven Martinez

CAD Designer/Mechanical Engineer 

ext 414

719-755-0193

kaven@gogradys.com

Tom

Radiff

Project Manager

ext 418

719-755-0764

tom@gogradys.com

"Birds gotta fly, fish gotta fry"
"What lies behind us & what lies before us 
are small matters compared to what 
lies within us"
"Follow your heart, it knows the way"
"Synergy"

Michael 

Vunovich

Director of Government Sales

ext 425

719-755-0752

vuni@gogradys.com

Abby Pacheco

Sales

ext 432

719-404-4535

abby@gogradys.com

Shantelle

Morris

School Sales Specialist

ext 431

719-755-0466

shantell@gogradys.com

Shelly

Harding

Sales

ext 430

719-755-0614

shelly@gogradys.com

"Work hard or go home"

"Truth Seeker"
"You don't have to see the whole
staircase, just take the first step"
Eventually, Everything Connects"

Paul 

Gradishar

Founder

"Busting It" in all Deptments

ext 433

719-404-3225

paul@gogradys.com

Michael 

VanderWaerdt

Ecommerce

ext 402

719-755-0197

michael@gogradys.com

Adam Aragon

Employee, Community, & Supplier Relations

ext 404

719-755-0384

adam@gogradys.com

Stephanie

Miller

Marketing

ext 403

719-755-0196

stephanie@gogradys.com

"Life is 10% what happens to me
and 90% how I react to it"
"Believing in yourself & fighting for your dreams
is what enables you to live each day & 
face every obstacle"
"Get up, Dress up, Show up, 
and never give up"
"I'm here to help"

Anneke Williams

Project Finance

ext 420

719-755-0762

anneke@gogradys.com

Mike 

Kelly

Account Receivable

ext 429

719-755-0619

mike@gogradys.com

Martika

Perez

 Project Coordinator

ext 416

719-755-0801

martika@gogradys.com

Cheryl 

Rodriguez

Accounts Payable 

ext 419

719-755-0763

cheryl@gogradys.com

"Be someone's sunshine when
their skies are grey"
"Dream Big!!!"
"My dear sunflower, you are a force of nature. Never give up, this life is an adventure"
"To Blessed to be Stressed"

Lisa 

Helvey

Account Receivable 

719-283-9088

lisa@gogradys.com

Nicole 

Bearden

Customer Service

ext 413

719-755-0425

nicole@gogradys.com

Lacy 

Gripp

Accounts Support

ext 412

719-755-0426

lacy@gogradys.com

Angel

Trujillo

Project Manager

ext 410

719-755-0377

angel@gogradys.com

"Customer service is the key to success in 
our business"
"Welcome to Earth"
"Every next level of your life will
demand a different you"
"Raise Hell 'n Eat Cornbread"

Ed 

Skerjanec

Shipping & Receiving

ext 421

719-755-0761

ed@gogradys.com

Dennis

Moran

Shipping & Receiving

ext 445

719-404-1823

dennis@gogradys.com

Mike

Head

InField Specialist

719-470-3988

mikeh@gogradys.com

Anthony 

Patterson

Fulfillment

719-404-1812

anthony@gogradys.com

" The difference between the impossible
and the possible lies in a
Man's determination"
"Work Hard, Stay Humble"
Heading 6

Dorothy 

Tracey

"The true courage is in facing danger
when you are afraid"

Retail Sales

ext 408

719-755-0181

dorothy@gogradys.com

Mary Wright

"The tallest oak in the forest was once
a little nut that held it's ground"

Interior Design

ext 426

719-755-0712

mary@gogradys.com

Josh 

Martinez

InField Specialist

719-248-4572

josh@gogradys.com

Reece

Davis

"Men are rich only as they give. He who gives great serivice, gets great rewards."

InField Specialist/Estimator

ext 434

719-404-3151

reece@gogradys.com

Makale

Meier

 Retail Sales

ext 408

719-283-9086

makale@gogradys.com