Need A Quote?
Contact Us 

We Can't Wait To Connect!

719.542.8853

sales@gogradys.com

Homebase
170 Greenhorn Dr
Pueblo, CO 81004
Monday-Friday 8am-5pm
Standard Mountain Time

Wanna txt?

Txt any of our team members

below on their direct lines!

Sales (719)283-9085
Construction (719) 289-7135
Customer Support (719) 404-1813
Showroom (719) 283-9086
Warehouse (719) 404-1812
Accounting (719) 283-9088

Meet The Team

Really Cool People Committed to Your Success

Employee Photos (80).png

Jamie Arguello

"The moment you decide to no longer think the same way, act in the same way,  or live by the same emotions, it's going to feel uncomfortable. And the moment you feel uncomfortable, congratulations-you have just stepped into the river  of change"

Owner CEO

ext 405

  719-755-0185

jamie@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (49).png

Luke Gradishar

"Can't Fake the Funk"

VP Business Development

ext 422

719-755-0759

luke@gogradys.com

IMG_7718.jpg

Jacob Garcia

"Learning & innovation go hand in hand.
The arrogance of success is to think that what you did yesterday will be sufficient for tomorrow"
Employee Photos (40).png

Maddy 

Hastings

Supply Chain Management  

ext 407

719-404-1846

maddy@gogradys.com

National Sales Director

ext 409

719-755-0378

jake@gogradys.com

"Make it happen, Girl. 
Shock everyone"
Today's accomplishments were 
yesterday's impossibilities"
Employee Photos (70).png

Rosalind

Esquibel

"Be the reason someone smiles 

today."

VP Of Sales/New Mexico

505-412-6940

rosalind@gogradys.com

New Mexico Territory 

Employee Photos (68).png

Michael

Esquibel

"What you think is what you believe.  What you believe is what you speak.  What you speak is who you are.  So who are you."

Sales Representative

505-412-6950

michael505@gogradys.com

New Mexico Territory 

Employee Photos (83).png

Dina 

Zeri

"No Guts, No Glory."

Territory Manager

505-270-1751

dina@gogradys.com

New Mexico/Texas

Territory 

Employee Photos (78).png

Brittany 

Unley

Lead Project Coordinator

ext 424

719-755-0753

brittany@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (44).png

Chad Martinez

"Looking behind, I am filled with gratitude, looking forward, I am filled with vision, looking upwards I am filled with strength, looking within, I discover peace."

Lead Field Project Manager

ext 416

719-404-1836

Work Cell: 719-252-0486 

chad@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (86).png

Jim
Roies

"The best thing about the future is that it comes one day at a time.

Cad Designer

719-243-8850

jim@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (84).png

Tim 

Rickerd

"People don't run out of dreams, they just run out of time. Don't waste it!"

Furniture Consultant

303-994-1020

tjrenterprises54@gmail.com

Employee Photos (87).png

Anneke Williams

"I'm here to help."

Data/Accounting Specialist

ext 430

719-755-0614

annekew@gogradys.com

"Do not dwell in the past, do not dream
of the future, concentrate the mind on 
the present moment"
"Science cannot solve the ultimate mystery of nature. And that is because, in the last analysis, we ourselves are a part of the mystery that we are trying to solve."
"We get the job done, because that's
just the way it is"

The pain you feel today is the strength you feel tomorrow. For every challenge encountered, there is opportunity for growth."

Employee Photos (43).png

Anthony Stupnik

Lead Field Project Manager

719-248-3583

astupnik@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (41).png

Miranda Trujillo

Project Coordinator 

ext 423

719-755-0758

miranda@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (56).png

Kaven Martinez

CAD & BIM Director /Mechanical Engineer 

ext 414

719-755-0193

kaven@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (55).png

Tom

Radiff

Project Manager

ext 418

719-755-0764

tom@gogradys.com

kayla bw.png
"Birds gotta fly, fish gotta fry"
"Follow your heart, it knows the way"
Employee Photos (45).png
Employee Photos (62).png

Michael 

Vunovich

Director of Government Sales

ext 425

719-755-0752

vuni@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (65).png

Abby 

Pacheco

Sales

ext 432

719-404-4535

abby@gogradys.com

"Success isn't just about what you 

accomplish in your life; it's about what you inspire others to do"

Kayla

Price

Sales

ext 417

719-755-0792

kayla@gogradys.com

"Be the reason someone
smiles today"

"Work hard or go home"

"You don't have to see the whole
staircase, just take the first step"
Eventually, Everything Connects"
PAUL BW 2.png

Paul 

Gradishar

Founder

"Busting It" in all Deptments

ext 433

719-404-3225

paul@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (52).png

Adam Aragon

Inside Project Manager

ext 404

719-755-0384

adam@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (60).png

Stephanie

Miller

Marketing

ext 403

719-755-0196

stephanie@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (39).png
"Life is 10% what happens to me
and 90% how I react to it"
"Believing in yourself & fighting for your dreams
is what enables you to live each day & 
face every obstacle"
"Get up, Dress up, Show up, 
and never give up"
"Be someone's sunshine when
their skies are grey"
Employee Photos (64).png

Lisa 

Helvey

Account Receivable 

719-283-9088

lisa@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (42).png

Mike 

Kelly

Account Receivable

ext 429

719-755-0619

mike@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (48).png

Martika

Perez

 Project Coordinator

ext 416

719-755-0801

martika@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (76).png

Cheryl 

Rodriguez

Accounts Payable 

ext 419

719-755-0763

cheryl@gogradys.com

"Work Hard, Stay Humble"
"The true courage is in facing danger
when you are afraid"

Retail Sales

ext 408

719-755-0181

dorothy@gogradys.com

Interior Design

ext 426

719-755-0712

mary@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (57).png

Makale

Meier

 Purchasing

ext 428

719-755-0630

makale@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (61).png

Dorothy 

Tracey

Employee Photos (67).png

Heidi

Golik

"You don't have to see the whole staircase, just take the first step"

Purchasing & Project Finance

ext 410

719-755-0767

heidi@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (63).png
"The tallest oak in the forest was once
a little nut that held it's ground"
"Every next level of your life will
demand a different you"
" The difference between the impossible
and the possible lies in a
Man's determination"
Employee Photos (51).png

Mike

Head

InField Specialist

719-470-3988

mikeh@gogradys.com

Employee Photos (50).png

Josh 

Martinez

InField Specialist

ext 406

719-248-4572

josh@gogradys.com

Aryssa

New

Sales Specialist

ext 447

 719-404-1844

aryssa@gogradys.com

"What you do not want done to 

yourself, do not do to others"

Retail Sales

ext 408

719-755-0181

andrea@gogradys.com

Mary

Wright

Heading 6

Andrea 

Lucero